I made this minecraft story ages a go

 

Once  upon a time I went for a walk and I found a sand village. I decided to build above the village on a hill. and  I was playing with Xavier and my dad. My dad was working on the verandah. Xavier was  making  sure that he was doing it right. And you guys might be wondering what I will do? While getting made”.and then we went to the nether and they are doing that, i will be in  the house arranging the furniture. And then they came into the house and asked “which one is my room?” “Xavier, your room is the first room that you see”. “Dad, your room is the second one that you see”. “And my room is made in another house in the nether. And then we went back to our  first house. And we dug straight down until we found the end portal. And then there was one thing to  do fight the ender dragon. And we beat the dragon and we came back to the first house  then we went to get diamonds. village and then we went to the village and stole all of their swords and armor. But when we were going to leave a raid came up on are screen we run into the  a wallAnd here is where we found the diamonds. And then we saw one original

One thought on “I made this minecraft story ages a go

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *